Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Dawn by Aleatha Romig Blog Tour

Dawn by Aleatha Romig Available Now.

“Night never had the last word. The dawn is always invincible.” ~ Hugh B. Brown

The Sparrow web world is covered in darkness, yet the dawn is near.
The dramatic conclusion to the Dangerous Web trilogy is here.
The veil of safety protecting Lorna Murray’s life has been ripped away.
Can Reid Murray convince her that despite the lingering darkness, the sun will rise again?

From New York Times bestselling author comes a brand-new dark romantic suspense trilogy, Dangerous Web. Dawn, the dramatic conclusion, is set in the dangerous world of the Sparrow Webs. You do not need to read Web of Sin, Tangled Web, or Web of Desire to get caught up in this new dangerous and intriguing romantic suspense saga, Dangerous Web.

Dawn is the dramatic conclusion of the Dangerous Web trilogy that began in Dusk, continued in Dark and concludes in Dawn.
Have you been Aleatha’d?

Don’t miss our reviews of the rest of the Dangerous Web series!
For book one, Dusk, click HERE.
For book two, Dark, click HERE.


Add to Goodreads


Dawn by Aleatha Romig

Book 3
Buy Links

Amazon US  ~  Amazon UK  ~  Amazon Au  ~  Amazon Ca
B&N  ~  Google Play  ~  iTunes  ~  Kobo
Audiobook (US)  ~  Paperback (US)




Reviews by the Wicked Reads Review Team

Avid Reader☆☆☆☆☆
M/F Romance
Triggers: Click HERE to see Avid Reader’s review on Goodreads for trigger warnings.

This is the end of an era. I am so sad to see this series end.

Lorna is feeling like everything that has happened recently is her fault. It was her formula that brought everything to a head and it's still her formula that is following them around like a bad penny.

Reid and Lorna are trying to figure out who the kidnappers are and why, but they are also trying to help save the Sparrow world around them.

Lorna's past is more revealed and so are other people's in their group. You'll want to hug them and kick the butts of those who dared hurt them.

It will take everyone in this series to make sure that the Sparrow way of life is preserved and everyone stays safe. While you don't necessarily have to read these books in order, I highly recommend that you do.

I was very sad to see this series end. I wanted more from this world. However, I know that Romig will create even more fantastic worlds to come and am glad that I got to read about this one. You won't be disappointed in how much romance, suspense, and mystery was attached to each of these books.

This is not just the final book in the Dangerous Web series, it is also the conclusion in the Sparrow world. I, for one, am sad to see it end. This group of alpha men and the women they love are a strong group that has stronger ties than most families.

As Lorna and Reid navigate through the ordeal that she went through, things will happen and people will try to bring down the Sparrow world. This story is heartbreaking as Lorna tries to get back the time she has lost, she doesn't feel safe. She wants to remember what happened during the time she can't remember.

I loved this series and the way they intertwine with the others that I wish there were more Sparrows just to keep the world alive. Each of the series is intense, dangerous, intriguing, romantic, and full of suspense. You don't have to read them in order, but I would recommend it. So sit back and enjoy the rollercoaster ride that is the Sparrow World and the driver is author Aleatha Romig.

The last book in Lorna and Reid's story was a doozy. So much build up to this moment of resolution. So much reflection and information about their pasts – especially Lorna, she's been through more than most people could withstand. The Sparrow circle has been her saving grace. Reid has brought her out of her shell and shown her she's loved, protected, and cherished. She has had a difficult time realizing that she DOES have something to contribute to the group, that she DOES matter.

While the events of book one keep plaguing the Sparrows, you have no idea what's going on, why it's going on, or who is the ultimate target. We really see the conclusion of all of this, what the true motive is, who the true target is! We all know Sparrow is a dark horse who protects what's his. When it really comes down to it, you really shouldn't mess with him.

This is the epic conclusion to this series [to the whole series, all of The Webs]. I've loved this world; I like these characters. It's kept me on the edge of my seat and has been difficult to put down. I'm glad that I got to know them, but I'm sad to see them go.

I have to applaud the author, the world she creates is just breathtaking.



Author Bio

ALEATHA ROMIG is a New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author who lives in Indiana, USA. She grew up in Mishawaka, graduated from Indiana University, and is currently living south of Indianapolis. Aleatha has raised three children with her high school sweetheart and husband of over thirty years. Before she became a full-time author, she worked days as a dental hygienist and spent her nights writing. Now, when she's not imagining mind-blowing twists and turns, she likes to spend her time a with her family and friends. Her other pastimes include reading and creating heroes/anti-heroes who haunt your dreams and bring your imagination to life!

Aleatha released her first novel, Consequences, in August of 2011. Consequences became a bestselling series with five novels and two companions released from 2011 through 2015. The compelling and epic story of Anthony and Claire Rawlings has graced more than half a million e-readers. Aleatha released the first of her series Tales from the Dark Side, Insidious, in the fall of 2014. These standalone thrillers continue Aleatha's twisted style with an increase in heat.

In the fall of 2015, Aleatha moved head first into the world of dark romance with the release of Betrayal, the first of her five novel Infidelity series that has taken the reading world by storm. She also began her traditional publishing career with Thomas and Mercer. Her books Into the Light and Away from the Dark were published through this mystery/thriller publisher in 2016.

In the spring of 2017, Aleatha released her first stand-alone, fun, and sexy romantic comedy with Plus One, followed by the sweet stand-alone, One Night.

Aleatha is a "Published Author's Network" member of the Romance Writers of America and PEN America.  She is represented by Kevan Lyon of Marsal Lyon Literary Agency.

Connect with Aleatha

Facebook  ~  Twitter  ~  Instagram  ~  Blog  ~  Goodreads
Facebook Group: Aleatha Romig's Readers


Hosted by

Wildfire Marketing Solutions

Reviewers on the Wicked Reads Review Team were provided a free copy of Dawn (Dangerous Web #3) by Aleatha Romig to read and review for this tour.

No comments:

Post a Comment

All comments are reviewed by a blog admin before being published. We thank you for visiting our blog & leaving a comment.