Monday, October 16, 2017

Find Me by Tiffany Snow

As the head of the government’s secret Vigilance spy program, computer guru China Mack already has her hands full when her billionaire boyfriend, Jackson Cooper, asks for one of them in marriage.

Thrown for a loop by the sudden proposal, China’s usually well-ordered life takes another hit when someone tries to assassinate the president. Even that comes with a shocking twist: the primary suspect is none other than her ex-partner, Clark Slattery. With nowhere else to turn, the sexy loner needs China’s help and expertise. Clark has linked the assassination attempt to a failed secret operation undertaken six years ago—and a deadly cover-up that’s putting the leader of the free world in the crosshairs. But the president isn’t the only one in harm’s way.

Now, China is going to have to dig deep for information that’s beyond even her clearance. And what she discovers may have far-reaching consequences for her life and everyone else in it.

Add to Goodreads –

Book 3
Buy Links

Amazon US  ~  Amazon UK  ~  Amazon Au  ~  Amazon Ca
~ Available on KindleUnlimited ~

Reviews by the Wicked Reads Review Team

China is celebrating her first Valentine's Day with her boyfriend, Jackson, and he goes all out to impress. Unfortunately, their night is interrupted at a crucial moment when they find out the President has been shot and China has to rush off to work. She returns home to find Clarke hiding out at her place after someone tried to kill him. The same someone is also trying to kill Jackson and China. And so begins the hunt to find out who is at the bottom of the murder attempts of China and the two men trying to win her heart.

It must be said that Tiffany Snow is the queen of the love triangle. No one does it better. Usually by this point in a series I've chosen which guy I want the heroine to be with, but in this case I'm torn. I love them both. At one point I was even hoping maybe she could have both, but I guess that is just my fantasy.

There are several twists and turns in Finding Me that I didn't see coming and one I should have seen coming but didn't. I was too distracted by the romance and tension between the characters and the action to notice. That is the sign of a great story.

Find Me is another 5-star book in the Corrupted Hearts series. I loved every twisting, turning, and heart racing minute.

Also Available in the Corrupted Hearts Series

Book 1
Buy Links

Amazon US  ~  Amazon UK  ~  Amazon Au  ~  Amazon Ca
~  Available on KindleUnlimited  ~

For reviews & more info, check out our Follow Me post.

Book 2
Buy Links

Amazon US  ~  Amazon UK  ~  Amazon Au  ~  Amazon Ca
~  Available on KindleUnlimited  ~

For reviews & more info, check out our Break Me post.

Tiffany Snow was born in St. Charles, Missouri, where she developed a fondness for trivia games, the music of Elvis Presley, and romance novels. After earning two bachelor’s degrees—one in social studies education and the other in history—she went on to work in the information technology field. Now, the author of the popular Kathleen Turner Series writes full-time, when she’s not quoting When Harry Met Sally or dancing along to her favorite ’80s hair band. She resides in the Midwest with her husband of eighteen years and their two daughters.

Connect with Tiffany

Facebook  ~  Twitter  ~  Website  ~  Goodreads

Reviewers on the Wicked Reads Review Team were provided a free copy of Find Me (Corrupted Hearts #3) by Tiffany Snow to read and review.

No comments:

Post a Comment

All comments are reviewed by a blog admin before being published. We thank you for visiting our blog & leaving a comment.