Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Preston by David Michael

Los Angeles—The City of Angels—No star is out of reach and no dream is too big. It’s the only place in the world where you can build a Dynasty with nothing but your dick and good looks.

Preston is all that remains of the legacy built on the thrusting hips of his father. His older brothers had been Princes of Porn with the world at their feet—Until they fell in love and out of the industry.

Mitch has resigned to the idea of being single forever. He can bang who he wants, when he wants, and never has to fight over who makes breakfast the next morning. The life of a bachelor suits him just fine.

When the wedding of the century threatens their ways of life, Preston is forced to find a new balance while Mitch struggles to accept the lies he’s been telling himself.

Will they make it to “I do?” Or will the demands of their bodies destroy the last of the Dick Dynasty?

Add to Goodreads

Book 3
Buy Links

Amazon US  ~  Amazon UK  ~  Amazon Au  ~  Amazon Ca

Reviews by the Wicked Reads Review Team

I have been dying for this installment of Dick Dynasty. Preston did not disappoint. Preston has been the most intriguing of all the Hale brothers. I couldn't wait to get his story, he deserved a happily ever after.

"...but I'll work to be better for you every day. I'll strive to be the man you deserve for as long as I need to. I can't promise I'll be good at it, but I promise you I'll try."

Preston is the last single Hale brother. He's not the relationship type. He doesn't do repeats, and if he does, there is clear understanding on what they are, a one-night stand. Preston has never thought of forever until he is forced to plan out his brother's wedding with Holly's best friend, Mitch.

Sparks fly, chemistry between them is explosive. Preston was everything this series needed.

Also Available in the Dick Dynasty Trilogy

Book 1
Buy Links

Amazon US  ~  Amazon UK  ~  Amazon Au  ~  Amazon Ca

For reviews & more info, check out our Porter post.

Book 2
Buy Links

Amazon US  ~  Amazon UK  ~  Amazon Au  ~  Amazon Ca

For reviews & more info, check out our Parker post.

David Michael is the author of The United Series – a five-book paranormal romance series – and the Dick Dynasty Trilogy.

His passion for writing was born of his passion for reading. He spent his childhood escaping into the worlds created for him by authors and has always aspired to join their ranks. After the publication of his first novel, he couldn't be stopped.

David lives in Salt Lake City, hates the snow, loves his pets (two cats and a dog), and more often than not can be found sitting in front of his laptop in his underwear hammering away at the keyboard (usually chatting on Facebook). He's a firm believer that what you put out into the universe comes right back to you and always looks for the silver lining around the rain clouds in life.

Connect with David

Facebook  ~  Twitter  ~  Google+  ~  Blog  ~  Goodreads

Reviewers on the Wicked Reads Review Team were provided a free copy of Preston (Dick Dynasty Trilogy #3) by David Michael to read and review.

No comments:

Post a Comment

All comments are reviewed by a blog admin before being published. We thank you for visiting our blog & leaving a comment.