Thursday, January 10, 2019

Promises by Aleatha Romig Release Blitz

The twisted and intriguing storytelling that you loved in Consequences and Infidelity continues with the epic conclusion of the all-new alpha anti-hero in the dark romance series Web of Sin, by New York Times bestselling author Aleatha Romig.

Have you been Aleatha'd?

Learn the truth behind the secrets and lies.

Surrounded by secrets and lies, can promises be believed?

Promises is book three—Sterling and Araneae’s epic conclusion—of the acclaimed Web of Sin trilogy.

Add to Goodreads –

Book 3
Buy Links

Amazon US  ~  Amazon UK  ~  Amazon Au  ~  Amazon Ca
B&N  ~  Google Play  ~  iTunes  ~  Kobo

Reviews by the Wicked Reads Review Team

Avid Reader☆☆☆☆☆
M/F Romance

Whew! Let me just say that you don't want to miss this series. These have to be read in order, but they are quick reads.

The conclusion to the Web of Sin series is fantastic. It keeps you on your toes. Between the infuriating way that Sterling protects Araneae to the gripping and mind bending twists that this story throws your way.

I loved every second of this and am sad to see it ending, but it was a perfect ending to the series.

I couldn't wait to get my hands on this one and when I did, I didn't want it to end. It was the perfect mix of romance and whodunit that kept me on the edge of my seat and wanting more.

Sterling promised to help Araneae to learn the secrets of her past and to tell which are lies. And why there are people out to get to her. He has come to realize that she is the one person that can save him.

Araneae is learning that Sterling might be the only person she can trust. She is learning that people she has loved for years have known about some of her past. And she has come to feel that Sterling, Patrick, Reid, and Lorna are her new family and that makes her feel safe.

Can they learn the truth and keep everyone safe? Will she be able to accept the evidence her father hid and still be able to trust Sterling? Will she be able to trust her mother and them have a relationship? Will she be able to forgive the one secret that Sterling is keeping from her?

This is the perfect ending to an awesome series and I can't wait to see what happens in Mason's story, Twisted (Tangled Web Trilogy).

How do I provide a review for the finale of an amazing series? I want to fangirl all over the Web of Sin but will try to keep this short and sweet.

Every single question, all the issues and concerns, FINALLY have answers. The ends are nicely tied, but of course it wasn't quick and painless. I've questioned Sparrow's intentions in every single book, but more so, I've needed to know the truth of Kennedy/Araneae.

Aleatha Romig totally messed with my brain! This story was thrilling and gripping, I was always on the edge of my seat, but never disappointed. Every single scene was important to the conclusion.

I really don't want to leave this world – I want to read more about the secondary characters: Lorna, Louise, Winnie, Reid, and Mason. I thoroughly enjoyed this series and will put this on my shelf to re-read.

Also Available in the Web of Sin Series

Book 1
Buy Links

Amazon US  ~  Amazon UK  ~  Amazon Au  ~  Amazon Ca
B&N  ~  Google Play  ~  iTunes  ~  Kobo

For reviews & more info, check out our stop on the Secrets Blog Tour.

Book 2
Buy Links

Amazon US  ~  Amazon UK  ~  Amazon Au  ~  Amazon Ca
B&N  ~  Google Play  ~  iTunes  ~  Kobo

For reviews & more info, check out our stop on the Lies Blog Tour.

Aleatha Romig is a New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author who lives in Indiana, USA. She grew up in Mishawaka, graduated from Indiana University, and is currently living south of Indianapolis. Aleatha has raised three children with her high school sweetheart and husband of over thirty years. Before she became a full-time author, she worked days as a dental hygienist and spent her nights writing. Now, when she's not imagining mind-blowing twists and turns, she likes to spend her time a with her family and friends. Her other pastimes include reading and creating heroes/anti-heroes who haunt your dreams and bring your imagination to life!

Aleatha released her first novel, Consequences, in August of 2011. Consequences became a bestselling series with five novels and two companions released from 2011 through 2015. The compelling and epic story of Anthony and Claire Rawlings has graced more than half a million e-readers. Aleatha released the first of her series Tales from the Dark Side, Insidious, in the fall of 2014. These standalone thrillers continue Aleatha's twisted style with an increase in heat.

In the fall of 2015, Aleatha moved head first into the world of dark romance with the release of Betrayal, the first of her five novel Infidelity series that has taken the reading world by storm. She also began her traditional publishing career with Thomas and Mercer. Her books Into the Light and Away from the Dark were published through this mystery/thriller publisher in 2016.

In the spring of 2017, Aleatha released her first stand-alone, fun, and sexy romantic comedy with Plus One, followed by the sweet stand-alone, One Night.

Aleatha is a "Published Author's Network" member of the Romance Writers of America and PEN America.  She is represented by Kevan Lyon of Marsal Lyon Literary Agency.

Connect with Aleatha

Facebook  ~  Twitter  ~  Blog  ~  Goodreads
Google+  ~  Instagram

Hosted by

Reviewers on the Wicked Reads Review Team were provided a free copy of Promises (Web of Sin #3) by Aleatha Romig to read and review for this tour. Mary received her review copy via the author’s ARC group.

No comments:

Post a Comment

All comments are reviewed by a blog admin before being published. We thank you for visiting our blog & leaving a comment.